You are reading : Marvel 1602 (2003), Issue : 8.

This comic description :

Marvel 1602 is an eight-issue comic book limited series published in 2003 by Marvel Comics. The limited series was written by Neil Gaiman, penciled by Andy Kubert, and digitally painted by Richard Isanove ; Scott McKowen illustrated the distinctive scratchboard covers. The eight-part series takes place in a timeline where Marvel superheroes exist in the Elizabethan era; faced with the destruction of their world by a mysterious force, the heroes must fight to save their universe. Many of the early Marvel superheroes Nick Fury, the X-Men, the Fantastic Four, and Spider-Man as well as villains such as Doctor Doom and Magneto appear in various roles.

Written by : Neil Gaiman

Art by : Andy Kubert, Richard Isanove, Scoott McKowen

Published by : Marvel

Share this :