You are reading : Black Lightning: Year One (2009), Issue : 6.

This comic description :

Black Lightning: Year One was a six-issue limited series published by DC Comics in 2009. Featuring the title character Black Lightning, the series followed the tradition of the "Year One" formula by re-examining the circumstances that turned school teacher Jefferson Pierce into the electrokinetic urban hero, Black Lightning.

Written by : Jen Van Meter

Art by : Cully Hamner

Published by : DC

Share this :