You are reading : X-Men: Children of the Atom (1999), Issue : 6.

This comic description :

X-Men: Children of the Atom is a six-issue comic book limited series released in 1999, retelling the origins of the X-Men.The first issue is about the teenagerhood of Cyclops, Jean Grey, Iceman, Beast and Angel, while the mutants have just appeared in the news. Professor X is pretending to be a school coordinator, in order to help the young mutants.

Written by : Joe Casey

Art by : Steve Rude, Paul Smith, Esad Ribic

Published by : Marvel

Share this :