You are reading : Vengeance (2011), Issue : 6.

This comic description :

Who is the new Teen Brigade? Who is the Brotherhood and what do they want with the Young Masters of Evil? And how is the Red Skull pulling the strings from beyond the grave? Featuring Magneto, Bullseye, Doctor Octopus, Loki, Red Skull and Doom.

Written by : Joe Casey

Art by : Nick Dragotta

Published by : Marvel

Share this :