cover image

Justice League: Cry for Justice (2009)

Description :

Justice League: Cry for Justice, written by James Robinson, drawn by Mauro Cascioli, and published by DC Comics in 2009. It follows the adventures of a spin-off Justice League, led by Justice League veterans Green Lantern (Hal Jordan) and Green Arrow, and composed of Starman (Mikaal Tomas), Congorilla, Freddy Freeman, the Atom (Ray Palmer), and Supergirl (Kara Zor-El). They are seeking a more proactive stand for seeking justice following the apparent deaths of long-standing Justice League members Batman and Martian Manhunter during the Final Crisis event.

Status : Completed Views : 6170



Report Error

Writer(s) :
Artist(s) :


Issue No.
Issue : 1