cover image

Batman: Death Mask (2008)

Description :

Batman: Death Mask is a four-issue Batman miniseries written and drawn by Manga creator Yoshinori Natsume. It is the second official Batman story to be published in the Manga style, after Batman: Child of Dreams.

Publisher :

Writer(s) :

Artist(s) :

Status : Completed Views : 724

Report Error

Genre :