cover image

Helmet of Fate (2007)

Description :

The Helmet of Fate is the overall title for a series of five one-shots released in early 2007, following the journey of the Helmet of Fate across the DCU. Each one-shot spotlights one of DC's lesser-known mystical names: Detective Chimp, Ibis the Invincible, Sargon the Sorcerer, Black Alice, and Zauriel. Originally, the series was intended to lead into a new ongoing series featuring a new Doctor Fate, but writer Steve Gerber's health problems necessitated a change of plans, with the new Fate making his first appearance in the Countdown to Mystery miniseries.

Publisher :

Writer(s) :

Artist(s) :

Status : Completed Views : 1840

Report Error

Genre :


Issue No.
Issue : 1 Detective Chimp #1
Issue : 2 Ibis the Invincible #1
Issue : 3 Sargon the Sorcerer #1
Issue : 4 Black Alice #1
Issue : 5 Zauriel #1