cover image

House of Mystery (2008)

Description :

House of Mystery is an occult and horror-themed comic book anthology series based on the classic House of Mystery series that ran from 1951 to 1983. The writers, Bill Willingham and Matthew Sturges, debuted the series in July 2008 under Vertigo imprint of DC Comics.

Status : Completed Views : 28394



Report Error

Writer(s) :
Artist(s) :