cover image

The Twelve (2008)

Description :

The Twelve is an American comic book limited series from Marvel Comics, which the company announced in July 2007 would run twelve issues beginning spring 2008, with the creative team of writer J. Michael Straczynski and artist Chris Weston. The series stars 12 obscure characters from Marvel's earliest incarnation as Timely Comics from the 1940s period historians and fans call the Golden Age of Comic Books.

Publisher :

Writer(s) :

Artist(s) :

Status : Completed Views : 350

Report Error

Genre :