cover image

Avengers Undercover (2014)

Description :

Avengers Undercover is a sequel to Avengers Arena, The series follows the survivors of Avengers Arena (minus X-23 and Darkhawk) - Nico, Chase, Hazmat, Cammi, Death Locket, Cullen Bloodstone, and Anachronism - as they try to infiltrate the Masters of Evil.WHEN TEEN HEROES INFILTRATE THE MASTERS OF EVIL, WHO WILL BREAK BAD? Damaged by their experience in Murder World, five conflicted young superhumans go rogue and infiltrate the Masters of Evil, planning to bring the Avengers' rivals down from within.

Publisher :

Writer(s) :

Artist(s) :

Status : Completed Views : 5505

Report Error

Genre :