Next page

You are reading:

X-Men: The Phoenix Saga

Story Arc

Author(s) Artist(s) Genre(s)
Chris Claremont, John Byrne John Byrne Marvel, Superhero


The Dark Phoenix Saga is divided into two parts, with the Phoenix Saga (The X-Men #101-108) referencing Jean Grey's and her acquisition of the Phoenix Force, and the repair of the M'Kraan Crystal. The second being The Dark Phoenix Saga (The X-Men #129-138) where the Phoenix Force consumes Jean Grey and becomes a destructive force until Jean's fall.

All Content is © to their respective copyright holders. Comicastle cannot be held responsible for any content or actions of its Users and Administrative team.
Comicastle © 2017

Sponsored by: