Next page

You are reading:

Superior Foes of Spider-Man

Author(s) Artist(s) Genre(s)
Nick Spencer Steve Lieber Marvel


The Superior Foes of Spider-Man is an ongoing comic book series published by Marvel Comics that debuted in July 2013. The series is written by Nick Spencer with artwork by Steve Lieber. It debuted as part of Superior Spider-Month which saw a major status quo change in Spider-Man storylines in the aftermath of Superior Spider-Man #13. Boomerang now leads the Sinister Six, consisting of Shocker, Speed Demon, Overdrive, and the new Beetle. Boomerang claims to lead the team in a heist of the detached head of Silvermane, but actually works toward his own ends under coercion from The Chameleon.

All Content is © to their respective copyright holders. Comicastle cannot be held responsible for any content or actions of its Users and Administrative team.
Comicastle © 2017

Sponsored by: