Next page

You are reading:

Suicide Squad Vol 1

Author(s) Artist(s) Genre(s)
John Ostrander Luke McDonnell, Karl Kesel DC, Suicide Squad, Fixed


Suicide Squad was an ongoing comic book series published from 1987 to 1992, written primarily by John Ostrander. The title featured the core team of the Suicide Squad, which consisted of Rick Flag, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang, Nightshade, the Enchantress and Bronze Tiger, but also featured a rotating cast of characters which included the Penguin, Shade the Changing Man, Mirror Master and many others. Suicide Squad is the second ongoing series to focus on a team of super-villains; the first being, Secret Society of Super-Villains.The series ran for 66 issues, plus an annual and a one-shot crossover with the Doom Patrol. A 67th issue was published in 2010 as part of the Blackest Night event.

All Content is © to their respective copyright holders. Comicastle cannot be held responsible for any content or actions of its Users and Administrative team.
Comicastle © 2017

Sponsored by: