Next page



You are reading:

The Whispering Dark

Author(s) Artist(s) Genre(s)
Horror, Dark Horse

Description

An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Hannah Vance believes her faith in God can survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever-more-savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her--and freedom, of a sort. *Emgard was a writer on Battlefield 1 and Star Wars Battlefront II! *Aira was an artist on War Stories and Night of the Living Dead: Aftermath!






All Content is © to their respective copyright holders. Comicastle cannot be held responsible for any content or actions of its Users and Administrative team.
Comicastle © 2017


Sponsored by:
Redfire